Pro Pulling League

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Coal Train

Coal Train

Coal Train

Optima Batteries

Optima Batteries

Optima Batteries

Summit Racing

Summit Racing

Summit Racing

MyRacePass

2024 - Ag Protect 1 Midwest Region

View All Events
Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Michiana Event Center

Shipshewana Summer Nationals Big Rig Challenge Truck and Tractor Pull!

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Michiana Event Center

Shipshewana Summer Nationals Big Rig Challenge Truck and Tractor Pull!

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Vigo County Fairgrounds

Horsepower in the Haute

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Gibson County Fairgrounds

Gibson County Fair Pull

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Wayne County Fairgrounds

Southeast Illinois Summer Heat

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Tollesboro Lions Club

Tollesboro Lions Fair Pull

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Tollesboro Lions Club

Tollesboro Lions Fair Pull

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Vanderburgh Co Fairgrounds

Vanderburgh County Fair Pull

Jul31

Wednesday, 31 July 2024

Effingham Co Fairgrounds

Effingham County Fair Pull Presented By Dust & Son Auto Supplies

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Shelby County Fairgrounds (KY)

Horsepower in Horse Country

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Shelby County Fairgrounds (KY)

Horsepower in Horse Country

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Wagler Motorsports Park

Scheid Diesel Extravaganza

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Wagler Motorsports Park

Scheid Diesel Extravaganza

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Lanesville Heritage Park

Lanesville Heritage Truck & Tractor Pull

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Lanesville Heritage Park

Lanesville Heritage Truck & Tractor Pull

Event Registration

Champions Tour Silver Series