Pro Pulling League

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Coal Train

Coal Train

Coal Train

Optima Batteries

Optima Batteries

Optima Batteries

Summit Racing

Summit Racing

Summit Racing

Lucas Oil More Power

2024 - Silver Series

View All Events
Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Paris Missouri Fairgrounds

Children's Miracle Power Pull

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Howard County Fairgrounds

Fayette Power Pull

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Old Rodeo Grounds

Rumble By The Refuge Presented By Milne Dinsdale Seed, LLC & Cropwise Consulting LLC Consulting, LLC

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Old Rodeo Grounds

Rumble By The Refuge Presented By Milne Dinsdale Seed, LLC & Cropwise Consulting LLC

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Clarke County Fairgrounds

Junction Town Showdown

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Clarke County Fairgrounds

Junction Town Showdown

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Wayne County Fairgrounds

Southeast Illinois Summer Heat

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Tollesboro Lions Club

Tollesboro Lions Fair Pull

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Tollesboro Lions Club

Tollesboro Lions Fair Pull

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Marshall- Putnam Fairgrounds

America's Pull

Jul23

Tuesday, 23 July 2024

Stephenson Co Fairgrounds

Midwest Summer Nationals

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Elkhart Co Fairgrounds

Elkhart County 4-H Fair Tractor Pull Presented by Grand Design RV Session 1

Jul31

Wednesday, 31 July 2024

Effingham Co Fairgrounds

Effingham County Fair Pull Presented By Dust & Son Auto Supplies

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Hillsboro Fireman's Park

Hillsboro Charity Pull Session 1

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Hillsboro Fireman's Park

Hillsboro Charity Tractor Pull

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Shelby County Fairgrounds (KY)

Horsepower in Horse Country

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Shelby County Fairgrounds (KY)

Horsepower in Horse Country

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Wagler Motorsports Park

Scheid Diesel Extravaganza

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Wagler Motorsports Park

Scheid Diesel Extravaganza

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Audrain County 4-H Center

Mexico Young Farmers Truck & Tractor Pull

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

The Track @ Holzhauers

Southern Illinois Showdown Presented By Lutz Agency

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

The Track @ Holzhauers

Southern Illinois Showdown Presented By Lutz Agency

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Lanesville Heritage Park

Lanesville Heritage Truck & Tractor Pull

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Lanesville Heritage Park

Lanesville Heritage Truck & Tractor Pull

Event Registration

Champions Tour Silver Series