Pro Pulling League

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Shipshewana, IN June 14 & 15, 2024

Shipshewana, IN June 14 & 15, 2024

Shipshewana, IN June 14 & 15, 2024

Coal Train

Coal Train

Coal Train

Fayette, MO June 15, 2024

Fayette, MO June 15, 2024

Fayette, MO June 15, 2024

Mackville WI June 14 & 15, 2024

Mackville WI June 14 & 15, 2024

Mackville WI June 14 & 15, 2024

MyRacePass

2023 - Ag Protect 1 Midwest Region

View All Events
Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Vigo County Fairgrounds

Horsepower in the Haute

Jul9

Sunday, 09 July 2023

Gibson County Fairgrounds

Gibson County Fair Pull

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Tollesboro Lions Club

Tollesboro Lions Fair Pull

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Vanderburgh Co Fairgrounds

Vanderburgh County Fair Pull

Aug2

Wednesday, 02 August 2023

Effingham Co Fairgrounds

Effingham County Fair Pull Presented By Dust & Son Auto Supplies

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Shelby County Fairgrounds (KY)

Horsepower in Horse Country

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Shelby County Fairgrounds (KY)

Horsepower in Horse Country

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Wagler Motorsports Park

Scheid Diesel Extravaganza

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Wagler Motorsports Park

Scheid Diesel Extravaganza

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Lanesville Heritage Park

Lanesville Heritage Truck & Tractor Pull

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Lanesville Heritage Park

Lanesville Heritage Truck & Tractor Pull

Event Registration

Champions Tour Silver Series