Pro Pulling League

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Beloit, KS

Beloit, KS

Beloit, KS

Coal Train

Coal Train

Coal Train

AKE Safety Equipment

AKE Safety Equipment

AKE Safety Equipment

Optima Batteries

Optima Batteries

Optima Batteries

Summit Racing

Summit Racing

Summit Racing

Lucas Oil More Power

2023 - Silver Series

View All Events
Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

The Track @ Holzhauers

Southern Illinois Showdown Presented By Lutz Agency

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

The Track @ Holzhauers

Southern Illinois Showdown Presented By Lutz Agency

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

St Edwards Parish

Mackville Nationals

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Paris Missouri Fairgrounds

Children's Miracle Power Pull

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Howard County Fairgrounds

Fayette Power Pull

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

St Edwards Parish

Mackville Nationals

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Old Rodeo Grounds

Rumble By The Refuge Presented By Milne Dinsdale Seed, LLC & Cropwise Consulting, LLC

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Old Rodeo Grounds

Rumble By The Refuge

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Clarke County Fairgrounds

Junction Town Showdown

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Clarke County Fairgrounds

Junction Town Showdown

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Marshall- Putnam Fairgrounds

America's Pull

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Tollesboro Lions Club

Tollesboro Lions Fair Pull

Jul25

Tuesday, 25 July 2023

Stephenson Co Fairgrounds

Midwest Summer Nationals

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2023

Elkhart Co Fairgrounds

Elkhart County 4-H Fair Tractor Pull Presented by Grand Design RV Session 2 & 3

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Vanderburgh Co Fairgrounds

Vanderburgh County Fair Pull

Aug2

Wednesday, 02 August 2023

Effingham Co Fairgrounds

Effingham County Fair Pull Presented By Dust & Son Auto Supplies

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Auglaize Co Fairgrounds

Auglaize County Fair Pull

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Hillsboro Fireman's Park

Hillsboro Charity Tractor Pull

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Shelby County Fairgrounds (KY)

Horsepower in Horse Country

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Shelby County Fairgrounds (KY)

Horsepower in Horse Country

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Wagler Motorsports Park

Scheid Diesel Extravaganza

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Wagler Motorsports Park

Scheid Diesel Extravaganza

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Lanesville Heritage Park

Lanesville Heritage Truck & Tractor Pull

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Lanesville Heritage Park

Lanesville Heritage Truck & Tractor Pull

Event Registration

Champions Tour Silver Series