Lucas Oil Pro Pulling

  • 1
  • 2
Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

National Medal of Honor Museum

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, June 20 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Louisville, KY-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Kentucky Exhibition Center

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, June 27 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Louisville, KY-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Kentucky Exhibition Center

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, July 11 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Benson, NC-Truck and Tractor Pulling from GALOT Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, July 18 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Benson, NC-Truck and Tractor Pulling from GALOT Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, July 25 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Benson, NC-Truck and Tractor Pulling from GALOT Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, August 01 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Benson, NC-Truck and Tractor Pulling from GALOT Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, August 08 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Farley, IA-Truck and Tractor Pulling from 300 Raceway

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, August 15 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Farley, IA-Truck and Tractor Pulling from 300 Raceway

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, August 22 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Farley, IA-Truck and Tractor Pulling from 300 Raceway

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, August 29 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Farley, IA-Truck and Tractor Pulling from 300 Raceway

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, September 05 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Norwalk, OH-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Summit Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, September 12 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Norwalk, OH-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Summit Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, September 19 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Norwalk, OH-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Summit Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, September 26 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Norwalk, OH-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Summit Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, October 03 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Norwalk, OH-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Summit Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, October 10 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Norwalk, OH-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Summit Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, October 17 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Norwalk, OH-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Summit Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, October 24 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Hillsboro, WI-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Hillsboro Fireman's Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, November 07 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Hillsboro, WI-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Hillsboro Fireman's Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, November 14 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Hillsboro, WI-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Hillsboro Fireman's Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, November 21 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Hillsboro, WI-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Hillsboro Fireman's Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, November 28 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Lyons, IN-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Wagler Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, December 05 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Lyons, IN-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Wagler Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, December 12 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Lyons, IN-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Wagler Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, December 19 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Lyons, IN-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Wagler Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, December 26 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Wheatland, MO-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, January 02 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Wheatland, MO-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, January 09 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Wheatland, MO-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Monday, January 16 - 08:00 PM

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League

Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Wheatland, MO-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Lucas Oil Speedway

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule