Skip to main content
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Champion Seed Western Series Stars Shine this Weekend

CHARLESTOWN, Indiana (November 14, 2019) - This weekend on Saturday, November 16th the 2019 Champion Seed Western Series Awards Banquet will be held at the Capri Casino Hotel in Boonville, Missouri. Competitors across ten classes will be recognized and their points champions honored.

Those 2019 Champion Seed Western Series Champions include:

  • Adrian Cox, "Hickory Hooker" IH, 95 Limited Pro Stock Champion
  • Otto Peterson, "Now or Never" IH, 85 Limited Pro Stock Champion
  • Luke Ross, "Livin' on a Prayer" JD, 95 Pro Farm Champion
  • Colton Whitworth, "Whitetail Properties" JD, Lightweight Super Stock Champion
  • Colbi Seth, "Sketchy Hooker" Chevrolet, Limited Pro Stock Diesel Truck Champion
  • Justin Edwards, "Runnin' Ragged" JD, Light Pro Stock Tractor Champion
  • Chad Musil, "Straight Forward" Ford, Super Modified Two Wheel Drive Truck Champion
  • Gerald Amman, "Southern Belle" Chevrolet, Pro Modified Four Wheel Drive Truck Champion
  • Ben Klott, "New Generation Harvester" IH, Light Limited Super Stock Champion
  • Lane Aldrich, "Smokin' Goat" Dodge, Pro Street Diesel Truck Champion.

In addition to recognizing this elite group of competitors for their 2019 accomplishments, the Champion Seed Western Series will offer the 2019 Person of the Year Award, an accolade given to those whose accomplishments and impact upon the Western Series is unparalleled.

For the latest in news from the Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League stay tuned here at and follow us in social media at our Facebook page, on Twitter (@propulling) and on Instagram (propullingleague). See us in print media with our Pro Pulling Magazine, published bi-monthly and covering the wide range of Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League National and Regional events as well as our Member-States. Get your subscription to Pro Pulling Magazine at