Skip to main content

TV Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Date Time Show Title Network
Sun, Apr 5 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Apr 12 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Apr 19 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Fri, Jun 5 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Sat, Jun 6 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Sat, Jul 11 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Sat, Jul 11 1:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Sun, Jul 19 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Sun, Jul 26 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Sun, Aug 9 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Sun, Aug 16 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Sat, Aug 29 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Fri, Sep 11 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Ellsworth, WI
Sat, Sep 12 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Ellsworth, WI
Fri, Sep 25 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Sep 27 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sat, Oct 3 2:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Oct 4 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Oct 11 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Oct 11 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Oct 18 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Oct 18 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Oct 18 5:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Oct 25 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sat, Oct 31 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Nov 1 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Nov 8 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Nov 15 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Nov 22 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Nov 22 5:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Nov 22 6:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Ellsworth, WI
Sat, Nov 28 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Ellsworth, WI
Sun, Nov 29 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Dec 6 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Dec 6 4:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Dec 6 5:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sat, Dec 12 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Dec 13 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Dec 20 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Dec 27 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Jan 3 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Ellsworth, WI
Sun, Jan 10 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Ellsworth, WI
Sun, Jan 17 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Ellsworth, WI
Sun, Jan 17 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Jan 24 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Ellsworth, WI
Sun, Jan 24 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Jan 31 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Ellsworth, WI
Sun, Feb 7 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Ellsworth, WI
Sun, Feb 14 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO

Channel Finder

Click on a network below to find your channel.


LORTV
MAVTV
CBS Sports
NBC Sports