All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Sunday, November 18
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, November 18
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Sunday, November 25
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Terre Haute, IN
Sunday, December 2
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Terre Haute, IN
Sunday, December 9
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Terre Haute, IN
Sunday, December 16
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Terre Haute, IN
Sunday, December 23
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Terre Haute, IN
Sunday, December 30
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Terre Haute, IN
Sunday, January 6
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, January 13
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, January 20
12:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, January 20
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, January 27
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, February 3
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, March 10
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO

Add our schedule to your calendar and receive a reminder before each event.

ADD TO CALENDAR

Newsletter

*  First Name:
*  Last Name:
*  Email: