All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Saturday, June 16
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Brooklyn, MI
Saturday, June 23
12:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Brooklyn, MI
Sunday, July 15
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Brooklyn, MI
Sunday, July 22
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Brooklyn, MI
Sunday, July 29
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Brooklyn, MI
Sunday, August 5
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Fort Recovery, OH
Sunday, August 5
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Brooklyn, MI
Sunday, August 12
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Brooklyn, MI
Sunday, August 26
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Fort Recovery, OH
Sunday, September 2
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Fort Recovery, OH
Sunday, September 9
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Fort Recovery, OH
Sunday, September 16
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Fort Recovery, OH
Sunday, September 23
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Sunday, September 23
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Sunday, September 30
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Sunday, October 7
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Saturday, October 13
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Terre Haute, IN
Sunday, October 14
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Saturday, October 20
3:30 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Terre Haute, IN
Sunday, October 21
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Saturday, October 27
12:30 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, October 28
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Sunday, November 4
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Sunday, November 11
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Sunday, November 18
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO

Add our schedule to your calendar and receive a reminder before each event.

ADD TO CALENDAR

Newsletter

*  First Name:
*  Last Name:
*  Email: